ASSOCIATION OF REAL ESTATE AGENTS

Membership List

Corporate Members

Twin Isle Traders Ltd.

Lahiri Neil Raj-Kumar

twinislepropertyconsultants@gmail.com

293 Belmont Circular Road, Belmont, Port-of-Spain.

T: 685-9978

The National Insurance Board of Trinidad & Tobago

Narvin Rajkumar, Nigel Joseph

njoseph@nibtt.net, nrajkumar@nibtt.net

14-19 Queen's Park East, Port-of-Spain

T: 625-2171

Takaaful T&T Friendly Society

Imtiaz Ali, Adeeb Ali

info@takaaful.org

20 Springvale Road, Valsayn

T: 663-4541

T&T Mortgage Finance Company Limited

Marsha Rae Leben, Wendy Huggins

mleben@ttmf-mortgages.com

Albion Court, 61 Dundonald Street, Port of Spain 100909

T: 623-8863 F: 623-9212

Scotia Bank Trinidad & Tobago Limited

Sandra Ramnath-Singh

sandra.ramnath-singh@scotiabank.com

56-58 Richmond Street, Port-of-Spain

T: 627-2684

RGM Limited

Rae-Ella Roberts-Adams

rroberts-adams@rgm.co.tt

Albion Plaza, 22-24 Victoria Avenue, Port-of-Spain

T: 285-9075 F: 624-7595

Republic Bank Limited

Damian Cooper

damian.cooper@rfhl.com

Republic House, 9-17 Park Street, Port of Spain; P. O. Box 1153, Port of Spain

T: 625-3617

RBC Royal Bank (Trinidad & Tobago) Limited

RBC Royal Bank (Trinidad & Tobago) Limited

7-9 St. Clair Avenue, Port of Spain; P. O. Box 28, St. Clair Place

T: 625-7288 F: 624-7595

NIPDEC

Vyas Ramphalie

vramphalie@nipdec.com

56-60 St. Vincent Street, Port of Spain

T: 623-0877

Linden Scott & Associates Limited

Linden Scott

lindenscott1@gmail.com

1 Anderson Terrace, Maraval

T: 622-1149

IntraInternational (Caribbean) Ltd.

George A. Laquis, III

george@whiterocktt.com

1-5 IDC Road, Diamondvale Industrial Estate, Diego Martin 150536

T: 473-0647

International Project Initiatives Limited

Shivani Ali

info@ipi-ltd.com

La Sierra Development, Warren Road, Bejucal

T: 235-5600

G. A. Farrell & Associates

Derek De Gannes, Mark Farrell

contactus@gafarrell.com

23 Ariapita Avenue, Woodbrook

T: 624-8628 F: 627-1094

First Citizens Bank Limited

Seth Goolcharan

Seth.Goolcharan@FirstCitizenstt.com

28 Manic Street, Chaguanas

T: 665-4125 F: 665-2652

Complete Real Estate Support Services (CRESS)

Colvin Blaize

ceblaize@gmail.com

Unit C, Scott Bushe Street, Port-of-Spain

T: 627-7214

Colonial Fire & General Insurance Company Limited

Ashraff Ali

ashraffali@colfire.com

Corner Duke & Abercromby Streets, Port-of-Spain

T: 623-2201

Brent Augustus & Associates Limited

Brent Augustus

brent-augustus-valuer@hotmail.com

32 Victoria Square, Duke Street West, Port-of-Spain

T: 623-1946 F: 624-7128