Corporate Members


Atlantic Project Consultants Limited

Steve Rajpatty
44 Valsayn Avenue, Valsayn North, Valsayn
Phone: 645-1447
Fax: 662-6705/1991
Mobile:
steverajpatty@atlanticpcl.com

Brent Augustus & Associates Limited

Brent Augustus
32 Victoria Square, Duke Street West, Port-of-Spain
Phone: 623-1946
Fax: 624-7128
Mobile:
brent-augustus-valuer@hotmail.com

Colonial Fire & General Insurance Company Limited

Ashraff Ali
Corner Duke & Abercromby Streets, Port-of-Spain
Phone: 623-2201
Fax:
Mobile:
ashraffali@colfire.com

Complete Real Estate Support Services

Colvin Blaize
Unit C, Scott Bushe Street, Port of Spain
Phone: 627-7214
Fax:
Mobile:
ceblaize@gmail.com

First Citizens Bank Limited

Roma Wilkinson
9 Queens Park East, Port of Spain
Phone: 624-3178
Fax: 625-6871
Mobile:
roma.wilkinson@firstcitizenstt.com

G. A. Farrell & Associates

Mark Farrell
23 Ariapita Avenue, Woodbrook
Phone: 624-8628
Fax: 627-1094
Mobile:
farrell@opus.co.tt

Linden Scott & Associates Limited

Linden Scott
1 Anderson Terrace, Maraval
Phone: 622-1149
Fax:
Mobile:
lindenscott1@gmail.com

RBC Royal Bank (Trinidad & Tobago) Limited

Hazel-Ann Marshall
P. O. Box 28, St. Clair Place, 7-9 St. Clair Avenue, Port of Spain
Phone: 625-7288
Fax: 624-7595
Mobile:
hazel-ann.marshall@rbc.com

Republic Bank Limited

Damian Cooper
Republic House, 9-17 Park Street, Port of Spain; P. O. Box 1153, Port of Spain
Phone: 625-3617
Fax:
Mobile:
dcooper@republictt.com

RGM Limited

Anya Steuart
Albion Plaza, 22-24 Victoria Avenue, Port-of-Spain
Phone: 285-9075
Fax: 624-7595
Mobile:
asteuart@rgm.co.tt

Scotia Bank Trinidad & Tobago Limited

Sandra Ramnath-Singh
Corner Park & Pembroke Street, Port of Spain
Phone: 627-2684
Fax:
Mobile:
sandra.ramnath-sing@scotiabank.com

Servus Total Facilities Management

Raul Mohammed
11 Chancery Lane, Port-of-Spain
Phone: 285-5068
Fax:
Mobile:
info@servus.co.tt

Siparia Real Estate Agency

Ronny Drappier
8 Country Trace Junction, Fanny Village, Point Fortin
Phone: 648-4929
Fax:
Mobile: 750-7127
sipreal@gmail.com

Takaaful T&T Friendly Society

Imtiaz Ali
20 Springvale Road, Valsayn
Phone: 663-4541
Fax:
Mobile:
imtiazali@live.com

The Home Mortgage Bank

Sita Mangal
Prince's Court, Ground Floor, Corner Keate & Pembroke Streets, Port of Spain
Phone: 625-4972
Fax: 623-3167
Mobile:
sita.mangal@homemortgagett.com

The National Insurance Board of Trinidad & Tobago

Narvin Rajkumar
2A Cipriani Boulevard, Port-of-Spain
Phone: 625-4539
Fax: 627-8594
Mobile:
nrajkumar@nibtt.net

T&T Mortgage Finance Company Limited

Vernie Shield
Albion Court, 61 Dundonald Street, Port of Spain
Phone: 625-8863
Fax: 624-3262
Mobile:
vshield@ttmf-mortgages.com

Zipcode Properties Trinidad Limited

Joanne D'Juran
1 Phillip Street, Port-of-Spain
Phone:
Fax:
Mobile: 680-2002
zipcodetrinidad@gmail.com